Links

Western Australia

Minister for Transport minister.saffioti@dpc.wa.gov.au
Department of Transport http://www.transport.wa.gov.au
Perth Airport http://www.perthairport.com.au
Western Roads Federation http://www.westernroads.com.au/
Main Roads WA http://www.mainroads.wa.gov.au
Western Australia Local Government Association http://www.walga.asn.au
Arc Infrastructure http://www.arcinfra.com/
Public Transport Authority http://www.pta.wa.gov.au
Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development https://dpird.wa.gov.au/
West Australian Planning Commission http://www.planning.wa.gov.au
Westport: Port and Environs Strategy https://www.transport.wa.gov.au/projects/westport-port-and-environs-strategy.asp
Infrastructure Western Australia https://www.dpc.wa.gov.au/infrastructurewa
Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation http://www.jtsi.wa.gov.au/
Fremantle Port Authority http://www.fremantleports.com.au
Mid-West Ports http://www.midwestports.com.au
Pilbara Ports http://www.pilbaraports.com.au
Kimberley Ports http://www.kimberleyports.wa.gov.au
Southern Ports http://www.southernports.com.au

Information Sources

LINC http://www.the-linc.com.au
Planning and Transport Research Centre http://www.patrec.org

National

Shipping Australia http://www.shippingaustralia.com.au
Infrastructure Australia http://www.infrastructure.gov.au
National Transport Commission http://www.ntc.gov.au
Australia Trucking Association http://www.atatruck.net.au
Australasian Railway Association http://www.ara.net.au
National Heavy Vehicle Regulator https://www.nhvr.gov.au/
Australian Logistics Council http://www.austlogistics.com.au/
Office of the National Rail Safety Regulator https://www.onrsr.com.au/
South Australian Freight Council Inc. http://www.safreightcouncil.com.au/
Queensland Transport and Logistics Council http://www.qtlc.com.au
Ports Australia http://www.portsaustralia.com.au